Philly Stuffed Peppers

This has become a quick go-to dish for my family. 

 phillycheesestuffedpepper

You will need:

3 Green Bell Peppers

12 slices Roast Beef (I watch for sales at my local deli)

Small Onion, diced

Cream Cheese

Provolone Cheese

Pre-heat oven to 350 F. 

Cut your green peppers in half long way. Clean and discard seeds.

Place on a cookie sheet (I cover my cookie sheet with aluminum foil for easy clean up).

Place 1 1/2 Tbsp cream cheese inside each half.

Next, place a handful of sliced onion inside the pepper.

Then, roll up the roast beef or lay inside. I use 3-4 slices in each pepper.

Place a slice of provolone cheese on top.

Bake at 350 for 10-15 minutes, or until cheese is melted.

Enjoy.

For a printable version… visit my recipes page here

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

