Moms Who Can…Eat Healthier

About a month ago my husband got the book “Apples, Oats & Almonds” by Ben Goode. And we decided that we were ready for a change and committed to giving his 75% strategy a try.

You can get it at http://www.apricotpress.comimage

It is a simple food strategy about choosing healthier foods and eating smarter.  We decided to give it a go. I have never seen progress so fast. In just 4 weeks I am down 1 pants size, comfortably, and I feel great!

For today, my baby step #1 is to just make the commitment to yourself that you are going to #eathealthier and do what it takes to feel good about yourself.

And as a bonus I suggest getting this book and giving it a good thorough reading. At first I thought that seems so crazy and simple there is no way it will work, but I made the commitment to give it an honest try, and I’m so happy I did.

Follow me along as we take baby steps to a healthier, happier you!!

This entry was posted in #eating healthy #commit to yourself #baby steps #75% strategy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

